↑ Return to About Us

Staff 2018/19

Eleanor Williams	 	Head of Centre
Holly Brankin 			Assistant Head
Linda Baker 			HR/Heads Secretary
Kim Roberts 			Finance and Wraparound
Vicky Beare 			Teacher
Neala Johnson 			EYP keyworker
Sarah Barber 			EYP (senior)keyworker
Sarah Hodson 			EYP keyworker/Wraparound
Helen Talbot 			EYP keyworker
Katie McLaughlin 		EYP keyworker/ Wraparound lead
Stacie Wood 			LSA
Ann Day 			EYP keyworker
Julie Little 			EYP
Rebecca Noble 			1 to 1 support
Nicola Grimwood 		1 to 1 support
Danielle Dormer 		1 to 1 support
Kirsty Rogers 			1 to 1 support
Clare Cassidy 			1 to 1 support
Sarah Cox 			1 to 1 support
Evgeniya Georgieva		Teaching Assistant / 1 to 1 support