Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Wed 1st September INSET Day (Nursery Closed)
Thu 2nd September - Fri 3rd September Stay and Plays for new starters
Mon 6th September Term Starts for Returning Children

New Children Staggered Start across the week

Tue 7th September Returning Children Start

New Children Stagard Start

Fri 22nd October INSET DAY – Nursery Closed
Mon 25th October - Fri 29th October Half Term Holiday

Holiday Club Open

Fri 12th November Kindess Day Activities
Fri 26th November Ocassional Day
Tue 21st December INSET DAY – Nursery Closed
Wed 22nd December - Tue 4th January Christmas Holiday

Wraparound holiday club open 22nd 23rd 24th December

Spring Term 2022

Wed 5th January Nursery starts for all returning children
Thu 6th January New Children Staggard Start

Induction for all/Tuning in Day

Mon 14th February - Fri 18th February Half Term Holiday

Holiday Club Open

Wed 2nd March INSET Day

Nursery & Wraparound Closed

Summer Term 2022

Mon 4th April - Mon 18th April Easter Holiday
Tue 19th April Term starts
Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June Half Term Holiday

Holiday Club Open 30th May – 1st June

Mon 6th June Children Return
Fri 24th June INSET DAY – Nursery Closed
Mon 27th June INSET DAY – Nursery Closed
Mon 25th July - Wed 31st August Summer Holiday