Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Spring Term 2021

Mon 4th January Nursery Starts for all returning children
Wed 6th January - Fri 8th January New Children Start
Mon 15th February - Fri 19th February Half Term

Book for Holiday Club !

Fri 26th March Last day of Term
Mon 29th March - Fri 9th April Easter Holiday Club

Holiday Club Open (excluding Friday 2nd & Monday 5th)

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April Nursery Starts for all returning children
Mon 3rd May May Bank Holiday
Mon 31st May - Fri 4th June Half Term

Holiday Club Open (Tuesday-Friday)

Fri 16th July Last Day of Term
Mon 19th July - Thu 22nd July INSET Days for Staff
Mon 19th July - Fri 13th August Summer Holiday Club

Autumn Term 2021

Wed 1st September INSET Day (Nursery Closed)
Wed 1st September Test event

Test event content

Thu 2nd September - Fri 3rd September Stay and Plays for new starters
Mon 6th September Term Starts for Returning Children

New Children Staggered Start across the week

Mon 25th October - Fri 29th October Half Term Holiday
Wed 22nd December - Tue 4th January Christmas Holiday

Spring Term 2022

Wed 5th January Nursery Starts for all returning children
Mon 14th February - Fri 18th February Half Term Holiday

Summer Term 2022

Mon 4th April - Mon 18th April Easter Holiday
Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June Half Term Holiday
Mon 25th July - Wed 31st August Summer Holiday