Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 2nd September INSET Day

Nursery/Wraparound Closed

Tue 3rd September - Wed 4th September Home Visits

Nursery/Wraparound Closed

Thu 5th September Returning children start
Fri 6th September - Mon 9th September New children start
Mon 9th September Tenterfield Twos start
Fri 27th September Macmillan Coffee Morning/Afternoon
Mon 7th October Harvest Festival
Tue 8th October Individual Photos
Mon 14th October - Fri 18th October Parent Consultation Week
Mon 28th October - Fri 1st November Half Term

Nursery Closed/Wraparound open for Holiday Club

Fri 22nd November Occasional Day

Nursery/Wraparound Closed

Tue 10th December, 9:30am Dress rehearsal for Nativities

Pink, Blue & Red Groups

Tue 10th December, 1:00pm Dress rehearsal for Nativities

Orange, Yellow & Green Groups

Thu 12th December, 9:30am Christmas Nativity Performance

Pink, Blue & Red Groups

Thu 12th December, 1:00pm Christmas Nativity Performance

Orange, Yellow & Green Groups

Fri 13th December Christmas Jumper Day
Thu 19th December Christmas Parties

(Special visitor at 11.00am and 2.30pm)

Fri 20th December Last Day of Term
Mon 23rd December - Tue 24th December Christmas Holidays

Nursery Closed/Wraparound open for Holiday Club

Wed 25th December - Wed 1st January Christmas Holidays

Nursery/Wraparound Closed