Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2022

Fri 30th September MacMillan Coffee Morning
Tue 4th October - Wed 5th October Harvest Festival – St Marys Church
Thu 6th October National Poetry Day 
Thu 20th October Music Day
Fri 21st October Curriculum in Action open session for parents
Sun 23rd October - Fri 28th October October Half Term
Mon 31st October Children Return
Mon 31st October Children return to Nursery
Mon 31st October - Fri 4th November Diwali, fireworks and pumpkin week
Mon 14th November - Fri 18th November Kind Hands, Kind Words Week
Mon 14th November - Fri 18th November Road Safety Week
Mon 21st November Occassional Day – Nursery Closed
Mon 19th December Christmas Party

Nursery Closes at 1pm

Tue 20th December INSET Day

Holiday Club Open

Wed 21st December INSET Day

Holiday Club Open

Spring Term 2023

Thu 5th January Children return to Nursery
Mon 16th January - Fri 20th January Chinese New Year Week
Mon 30th January - Fri 3rd February Story Telling Week
Mon 6th February - Fri 10th February Oline Safety Week
Mon 20th February Children return
Thu 2nd March World Book Day
Fri 17th March Mothers Day Celebration
Wed 29th March National Piano Day
Fri 31st March Easter Egg hunt

Nursery Closes at 1pm

Fri 31st March Last Day of Term

Summer Term 2023

Mon 1st May Bank Holiday – Nursery Closed
Tue 2nd May - Fri 5th May People who keep us safe week
Thu 4th May National Fire Fighters Day
Mon 29th May Bank Holiday – Nursery Closed
Mon 5th June Children return to Nursery
Mon 5th June World Enviromental Day
Thu 8th June World Ocean Day
Thu 15th June Fathers Day Celebration
Fri 16th June INSET Day – Nursery Closed
Mon 24th July - Fri 18th August Summer Holiday

Holiday club open

Mon 28th August Bank Holiday