Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Wed 2nd September INSET Day

Nursery/Wraparound Closed

Thu 3rd September First day of term
Mon 26th October - Fri 30th October Half term

Holiday club open (Nursery closed)

Fri 20th November Occasional Day

Nursery and Wraparound closed

Fri 18th December Last day of term
Mon 21st December - Fri 1st January Christmas Holiday Club

Closed 25th, 28th & 29th Dec

Spring Term 2021

Mon 4th January Nursery Starts for all returning children
Wed 6th January - Fri 8th January New Children Start
Mon 15th February - Fri 19th February Half Term

Book for Holiday Club !

Fri 26th March Last day of Term
Mon 29th March - Fri 9th April Easter Holiday Club

Holiday Club Open (excluding Friday 2nd & Monday 5th)

Summer Term 2021

Mon 29th March - Fri 9th April Easter Holiday Club

Holiday Club Open (excluding Friday 2nd & Monday 5th)

Mon 12th April Nursery Starts for all returning children
Mon 3rd May May Bank Holiday
Mon 31st May - Fri 4th June Half Term

Holiday Club Open (Tuesday-Friday)

Fri 16th July Last Day of Term
Mon 19th July - Thu 22nd July INSET Days for Staff
Mon 19th July - Fri 13th August Summer Holiday Club